This website has been made possible through financial support of the Province of Fryslân.

Logo design and branding of RIXT: Stefan Sloot

Webmaster of RIXT: Cornelis van der Wal

Editorial board of RIXT: Henk Nijp, Simon Oosting, Syds Wiersma

Video recording of the Poems of the Month: Geart Tigchelaar

Board of the Foundation RIXT Frisian Poets’ Collective:
Syds Wiersma (chairman)
Geart Tigchelaar (secretary)
Edwin de Groot (treasurer)